من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
عدد الموظفين 201-500 شخص
المبيعات السنوية أكثر من 50 مليون دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 2013

        يقع Henan DR Construction Group Steel Structure Co.، Ltd Ltd. في المنطقة الشمالية من المجموعة الصناعية ، مقاطعة خنان ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 100 مليون يوان. حاليًا عضو في جمعية الهياكل الفولاذية الصينية ووحدة نائب رئيس جمعية الهياكل الفولاذية لمقاطعة خنان ، ولديها التعاقد المهني من المستوى الأول لهندسة الهياكل الفولاذية ، والتعاقد المهني من المستوى الثاني لبناء هندسة التركيب الميكانيكية والكهربائية ، التعاقد المهني من المستوى الثاني لهندسة الديكور والديكور ، والمقاولات المهنية لهندسة مقاومة الماء ومقاومة التآكل. المستوى الثاني ، مؤهل من المستوى الأول لتصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية. في الوقت الحاضر ، لقد حصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة الأمريكية AISC ، الأوروبية EN1090 ،"الثالوث"شهادة. إنها مجموعة من خدمات البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع والتركيب والاختبار. ، مؤسسة هيكل فولاذي واسعة النطاق لسلسلة الصناعة بأكملها التي تطور تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير الخارجية المتكاملة.

afafew.jpg

القوة التكنولوجية

        تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 50 من كبار المهندسين على مستوى الأستاذ وكبار المهندسين والمهندسين وأكثر من 300 موظف تقني بما في ذلك الفنيين الكبار والمتوسطين. القوة الفنية قوية. التعاون مع أكثر من اثنتي عشرة جامعة ومؤسسات بحث علمي مثل جامعة تونغجي وجامعة بكين جياوتونغ وجامعة تشنغتشو وشركة جوانجزو يو بي للاستشارات ومعهد شمال الصين لحفظ المياه وتنفيذ تكامل"الإنتاج والتعلم والبحث"، والدعوة إلى تكنولوجيا "البحث عن طريق الممارسة" نموذج مبتكر ، وإنشاء مركز BIM ، ومركز تكنولوجي ومنصات أخرى ، وقدرة ابتكار مستقلة قوية.afaf7.jpg

قاعدة معالجة الهياكل الفولاذية الحديثة

        تمتلك الشركة حاليًا قاعدة معالجة حديثة للهياكل الفولاذية تغطي مساحة 500 فدان ومنطقة ورشة عمل تزيد عن 100000 متر مربع. لديها تسعة خطوط إنتاج محلية متطورة للصلب الخفيف والثقيل ، ومجهزة بآلة قطع CNC ، وآلة لحام القوس المغمور العملاقة ، وآلة حفر الطائرة CNC ، وآلة حفر CNC ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وآلة طحن قفل H-beam ، ومنشار شريط زاوية جسر الرافعة CNC ، CNC آلة قطع الأسلاك المتقاطعة ، أكثر من 300 آلة لحام عالية الدقة وعالية الدقة ، وآلات لحام الخبث الكهربائي وفوهة اللحام ، وآلات لف الأنابيب ، وآلات الثني ، وآلات طحن النهاية الكبيرة ، وآلات لف الألواح ، وآلات اللحام المتقاطع ، وآلات اللحام الكابولي ، آلات السفع بالخردق ، إلخ. معدات معالجة مكونات الصلب للخدمة الشاقة بسعة معالجة قصوى تصل إلى 200 طن لكل قطعة. ورش العمل الفولاذية الثقيلة ، والمسافات ، وقدرات المعدات هي الرائدة في خنان والبلد. تفي الشركة بصرامة بمسؤولياتها المتعلقة بحماية البيئة الاجتماعية. تتميز غرفة السفع الرملي الكبيرة المغلقة بالكامل وغرفة رش الطلاء بامتصاص الكربون المنشط المتقدم والاحتراق التحفيزي ومعدات معالجة غاز العادم الأخرى. تمتلك الشركة العديد من المكونات ذات الشكل الخاص والمعقدة مثل الجسور الفولاذية وأبراج طاقة الرياح وأبراج تبريد الهياكل الفولاذية وأنواع الأنابيب المستديرة على شكل صندوق ، على شكل صليب ، على شكل حرف H ، دعامات أنابيب كبيرة الامتداد ، مساحة كبيرة الشبكات ، والعديد من المعدات غير القياسية ، وقدرات المعالجة الشاملة للصلب على شكل Z ، يغطي الفولاذ على شكل C وأنواع مختلفة من الألواح الجانبية إنتاج ومعالجة جميع الهياكل الفولاذية الثقيلة والمتوسطة والخفيفة. الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 100،000 طن. مع تكنولوجيا التركيب والبناء المتقدمة مثل BIM وروبوتات القياس ، تتجاوز قدرة التركيب السنوية 200000 طن. تمتلك الشركة شركة لوجستية محترفة بحجم تسليم سنوي يزيد عن 300000 طن ، ولديها خبرة وقدرات في التوزيع الدولي. 


أعمال التسويق

        تلتزم الشركة بتعزيز وتنفيذ المباني الجاهزة ذات الهياكل الفولاذية. لقد حققت إنجازات بارزة في مجال إنتاج وتركيب الهياكل الفولاذية. يستجيب بنشاط للمواطن"طريق وان بيلت وان"سياسات. يتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى جنوب إفريقيا والكاميرون وتركيا وباكستان والبرازيل والأسواق الدولية الأخرى في الخارج. لقد شكلت علاقة تعاون إستراتيجية طويلة الأمد ومستقرة لتصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية مع ThyssenKrupp في ألمانيا. 

222.jpg


حقل البناء

        

        ساهمت الشركة بالعديد من المشاريع عالية الجودة للمجتمع ، والتي تغطي العديد من المجالات مثل بناء المساكن ، والخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين ، والطاقة ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والمرافق العامة البلدية. المشاركة في بناء مشروع برج تبريد الهيكل الفولاذي لوحدة التدفئة 2X350MW لمحطة الطاقة الحرارية Mengneng Xilin ، والتي تعد حاليًا أعلى وأكبر برج تبريد بهيكل فولاذي قيد الإنشاء في العالم ؛ Shouzhuoyuan مبنى سكني شاهق من 25 طابقًا بهيكل فولاذي ، Henan DR Construction Group Steel Structure Co.، Ltd. وصل معدل التجميع الإجمالي لمبنى مكاتب الشركة إلى أكثر من 90٪.


        بالمشاركة في بناء مشروع المحطة الرئيسية لوحدة Puyang Longfeng 2X660MW ، فاز مشروع Mengneng Xilin Thermal Power Plant 2X350MW برج تبريد الهيكل الفولاذي لوحدة التسخين ، والمبنى السكني الشاهق Shouzhuoyuan المكون من 25 طابقًا بأعلى جائزة للهيكل الصلب في الصين -"جائزة الصين الذهبية للهيكل الصلب ". 

111.jpg

إدراة علمية

        أنشأت الشركة نظام إدارة علميًا وموحدًا وصارمًا ، وقد حققت الخدمات الاجتماعية مثل تكنولوجيا البناء والابتكار التكنولوجي والتطبيق وإدارة الجودة والبناء الآمن والمتحضر إدارة موحدة. من خلال نظام الإدارة العلمية والتحكم الصارم في العمليات ، فإن المكتب التعاوني ، والموارد البشرية ، والمحاسبة المالية ، وإدارة رأس المال ، وإدارة العمليات ، وإدارة المشاريع والأنظمة الأخرى متصلة بالإنترنت بالكامل ، مما يحقق تدريجيًا الإدارة الطبيعية للمؤسسات الحديثة. 

333.jpg

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Number of Employees 201-500 People
Annual sales US$5 Million - US$10 Million
Established in 2013

        Henan Second Construction Group Steel Structure Co., Ltd. is located in the northern area of the industrial cluster , Henan Province, with a registered capital of 100 million yuan. Currently a member of the China Steel Structure Association and the vice-chairman unit of the Henan Provincial Steel Structure Association, it has the first-level professional contracting of steel structure engineering, the second-level professional contracting of building mechanical and electrical installation engineering, the second-level professional contracting of building decoration and decoration engineering, and the professional contracting of waterproof and anti-corrosion engineering. Level two, first-level qualification for steel structure manufacturing. At present, it has passed the American AISC, European EN1090 quality system certification, Canadian CWB welding system certification, and ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management and OHSM28001 occupational safety and health management system "Trinity" certification. It is a collection of R&D, design, manufacturing, installation, and testing services. , A large-scale steel structure enterprise of the whole industry chain that develops integrated foreign import and export trade.

afafew.jpg

Technological strength

        The company has more than 50 professor-level senior engineers, senior engineers, engineers, and more than 300 technical personnel including senior and intermediate technicians. The technical force is strong. Cooperate with more than a dozen universities and scientific research institutions such as Tongji University, Beijing Jiaotong University, Zhengzhou University, Guangzhou UB Consulting Company, North China Institute of Water Conservancy, and implement the integration of "production, learning, and research", and advocate the technology of "research by practice" Innovative model, establish BIM center, technology center and other platforms, strong independent innovation ability.

afaf7.jpg

Modern steel structure processing base

        The company currently has a modern steel structure processing base covering an area of 500 acres and a workshop area of more than 100,000 square meters. It has nine domestic advanced light and heavy steel production lines, equipped with CNC cutting machine, gantry submerged arc welding machine, CNC plane drilling machine, three-dimensional CNC drilling machine, H-beam lock milling machine, CNC gantry corner band saw, CNC intersecting wire cutting machine, More than 300 high-precision and high-precision welding machines, wire electrode and welding nozzle electroslag welding machines, pipe rolling machines, bending machines, large end milling machines, plate rolling machines, cross welding machines, cantilever welding machines, shot blasting machines, etc. Heavy-duty steel component processing equipment with a maximum processing capacity of 200 tons per piece. Heavy steel workshops, spans, and equipment capabilities are leading in Henan and the country. The company strictly fulfills its social environmental protection responsibilities. The large fully enclosed sandblasting room and paint spraying room have advanced activated carbon adsorption, catalytic combustion and other waste gas treatment equipment. The company has various special-shaped and complex components such as steel bridges, wind power towers, steel structure cooling towers, box-shaped, cross-shaped, H-shaped, round tube types, large-span tube trusses, large-span space grids, and various non-standard equipment, The comprehensive processing capabilities of Z-shaped steel, C-shaped steel and various types of profiled plates cover the production and processing of all heavy, medium and light steel structures. The annual production capacity is 100,000 tons. With advanced installation and construction technology such as BIM and measuring robots, the annual installation capacity exceeds 200,000 tons. The company has a professional logistics company with an annual delivery volume of more than 300,000 tons, and has experience and capabilities in international distribution. 


Marketing business

        The company is committed to the promotion and implementation of steel structure prefabricated buildings. It has made outstanding achievements in the field of steel structure production and installation. It actively responds to the national "One Belt One Road" policy. Its products are exported to South Africa, Cameroon, Turkey, Pakistan, Brazil and other overseas international markets. It has formed a long-term and stable steel structure manufacturing strategic cooperative relationship with ThyssenKrupp in Germany. 

222.jpg


Construction field

        The company has contributed many high-quality projects to the society, covering many fields such as housing construction, logistics and warehousing, energy, electric power, and municipal public facilities. Participated in the construction of the 2X350MW heating unit steel structure cooling tower project of Mengneng Xilin Thermal Power Plant, which is currently the highest and largest steel structure cooling tower under construction in the world; Shouzhuoyuan 25-story steel structure high-rise residential building, Henan D.R. Construction Group Steel Structure Co., Ltd. The overall assembly rate of the company's office building has reached over 90%.

        Participating in the construction of the Puyang Longfeng 2X660MW unit main plant project, the Mengneng Xilin Thermal Power Plant 2X350MW heating unit steel structure cooling tower project, and the Shouzhuoyuan 25-story steel structure high-rise residential building won the highest award of China's steel structure-"China Steel Structure Gold Award ". 

111.jpg

Scientific Management

        The company has established a scientific, standardized and strict management system, and social services such as construction technology, technological innovation and application, quality management, and safe and civilized construction have all achieved standardized management. Through scientific management system and rigorous process control, collaborative office, human resources, financial accounting, capital management, operation management, project management and other systems are fully online, gradually realizing normalized management of modern enterprises. 

333.jpg

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy