حفل وضع حجر الأساس لمشروع إعادة تصنيع آلات الفحم تشنغتشو سودا أوردوس وخدمة ما بعد البيع

في صباح يوم 28 مايو ، أقام مشروع إعادة تصنيع ماكينات الفحم أوردوس الذي قامت به الشركة حفل وضع حجر الأساس. هو Hongzhi ، مدير مكتب التنمية الاقتصادية في الحديقة الصناعية جيانغسو في Yijinhuoluo لافتة ، لي شيوان ، رئيس حزب البناء تشنغتشو سودا صناعي الات الخدمات شارك.، المحدودة. ، المدير العام ليو الجري ، نائب المدير العام تشو شينيو لوحدة الإشراف جيانجي وحضر حفل وضع حجر الأساس نائب المدير العام ليو قوانغيو ، والمدير العام للشركة تشانغ يونغ تشينغ ، ومساعد المدير العام لي زيفا ، ووحدة التصميم في الصين المتحدة الهندسية المحدودة.


في الحفل ، ألقى المدير العام للشركة تشانغ يونغتشينغ كلمة نيابة عن الشركة ، معربًا عن خالص الشكر للحكومة والمالكين على ثقتهم العالية ، وقال إن شركتنا ستولي أهمية كبيرة للمشروع ، وتخطط وتنظم بعناية علميا أثناء عملية البناء لضمان عمليات آمنة وعالية الجودة وصديقة للبيئة. تسليم المشروع للمالك في الموعد المحدد وبكفاءة لضمان رضا المالك.


بعد ذلك ، وضع القادة الذين حضروا حفل وضع حجر الأساس معًا الأساس للمشروع.


وفي نهاية الحفل ، عقد القادة المعنيون من جميع الأطراف المشاركة في البناء ندوة مع موظفي المشروع ، وأجروا تبادلات معمقة ومفصلة حول تكنولوجيا البناء المتعلقة بالمشروع وخطط التنظيم والإدارة.


يقع مشروع إعادة تصنيع ماكينات أوردوس للفحم في المنطقة الشرقية من الحديقة الصناعية جيانغسو ، Yijinhuoluo لافتة ، مدينة أوردوس ، منطقة منغوليا الداخلية ذاتية الحكم. يغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 50024 متر مربع وسعر العقد الإجمالي حوالي 64 مليون يوان. سيتم التخطيط لبناء قاعدة الخدمة لإصلاح وإعادة تصنيع الدعامات الهيدروليكية. بعد اكتمال المشروع وتشغيله ، سيعزز بشكل فعال تطوير صناعة خدمات الطرف الثالث في Yijinhuoluo لافتة منتزه ، ويوفر راحة الإنتاج لمؤسسات تعدين الفحم ، وسيكون ذا أهمية كبيرة للتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المحلية.

4.jpg

ألقى مدير عام شركة الهيكل الصلب كلمة

5.jpg

حفل وضع حجر الأساس

6.jpg

ندوة في الموقع

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

The company's Zhengzhou Suda Ordos coal machinery remanufacturing and aftermarket service project groundbreaking ceremony

On the morning of May 28, the Ordos Coal Machinery Remanufacturing Project undertaken by the company held a groundbreaking ceremony. He Hongzhi, Director of the Economic Development Bureau of Jiangsu Industrial Park in Yijinhuoluo Banner, Li Xiyuan, Chairman of the Construction Party Zhengzhou Suda Industrial Machinery Service Co., Ltd., General Manager Liu Runping, Deputy General Manager Zhu Xinyu of Supervision Unit Jianji Engineering Consulting Co., Ltd., Design Unit China United Engineering Co., Ltd. Deputy General Manager Liu Guangyu, Company General Manager Zhang Yongqing, and Assistant General Manager Li Zhifa attended the groundbreaking ceremony.


At the ceremony, the company’s general manager Zhang Yongqing delivered a speech on behalf of the company, expressing heartfelt thanks to the government and the owners for their high trust, and said that our company will attach great importance to the project, carefully plan and organize scientifically during the construction process to ensure safe, high-quality, and environmentally friendly operations. Deliver the project to the owner on schedule and efficiently to ensure that the owner is satisfied.


Subsequently, the leaders who attended the groundbreaking ceremony jointly laid the foundation for the project.


At the end of the ceremony, relevant leaders of all parties involved in the construction held a symposium with the project personnel, and conducted in-depth and detailed exchanges on project-related construction technology, organization and management plans.


The Ordos Coal Machinery Remanufacturing Project is located in the east area of Jiangsu Industrial Park, Yijinhuoluo Banner, Ordos City, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region. It covers a total area of 50024 square meters and the total contract price is about 64 million yuan. It will be planned to be constructed for repair and remanufacturing of hydraulic supports Service base. After the project is completed and put into operation, it will effectively promote the development of the third-party service industry in Yijinhuoluo Banner Park, provide production convenience for coal mining enterprises, and be of great significance to the local economic and social development.

4.jpg

General Manager of Steel Structure Company made a speech

5.jpg

Groundbreaking ceremony

6.jpg

On-site seminar

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy